Our Committee

We think it is important for you to know who represents your area and also that we are all involved in a voluntary capacity.

Chair: Lise Roberts chair@helfagelf.co.uk

Vice Chair & Conwy County Lead: Catherine Bailey conwy@helfagelf.co.uk

Wrexham & Flintshire County Lead: Kirsti Brown flintshire@helfagelf.co.uk

Denbighshire County Lead: Lisa Harman denbighshire@helfagelf.co.uk

Gwynedd County Lead: Leah Green gwynedd@helfagelf.co.uk

Management Committee Members: Pippa Mac, Rod Waterfield & Anders Pleass

Our Sponsors